Team South Africa 

Marc Daems (South-Africa)

Director and Importer South-Africa - Daems Bandit Security (PTY) Ltd.

cell. 072 922 3013


Bernard Marais (Cape Town)

Distributor Bandit South -Africa - Certified Main Installer

bernard@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell. 066 203 2224


Peter John Smith (Cape Town)

Manager Marketing -Strategy - Sales 

peterjohn@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell. 079 893 0631

Antonette Marais (Cape Town)

antonette@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell.  084 362 9555




Francois Brand (Cape Town)

francois@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell. 083 500 3707


Bazil Jac (Bloemfontein)

cell. 071 324 4990


Johan Steyn (Bloemfontein)

steyntjie@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell. 082 921 8842


Juan Griesel (Pretoria)

juan@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell. 083 643 8362


Danie du Plessis (Bloemfontein)

danie@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell. 072 182 2367

Pierre van der Walt (Gauteng)

pierre@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell. 072 182 2367



Alice Fouce (Gauteng)

alice@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell. 073 2724623


Piet van der Walt (Gauteng)

piet@fullcirclegroup.co.za
cell. 083 886 5539

Our recognizable Bandit vehicles...





 .